## FORT HENRY GUARD CLUB OF CANADA

Annual General Meeting Thursday, August 26, 2021, 7:00pm

## NOMINATIONS LIST

## **DIRECTORS**

1. The Board of Directors is pleased to present the following slate of Club Members for election to the board at the AGM on August 26, 2021:

The following Directors have agreed to stand for re-election to a two year term:

FHG 705	John Grenville (Secretary/Treasurer)
FHG 1761	Christy O'Neill
FHG 1737	Sean O'Donnell
FHG 2186	Daniel Rose

The following member has agreed to be nominated for a two year term:

FHG 2235 Adrian Ross

The Board is seeking one member to be nominated to fill a vacant two year term position.

The following Directors are beginning the second year of their term, having been elected at the 2020 AGM (August 25, 2020):

FHG 1826	Matthew Archibald
FHG 1863	Greg Gouthro
FHG 1741	Rob Hamilton
FHG 1692	Chris Dearlove
FHG 593	Tom Little

The Board is seeking one member to be nominated to fill a vacant one year term position.

Nominations will be open from the floor should any member wish to run for election to the Board. If all positions are not filled at the AGM, the Board will require a Motion from the membership present requesting the newly elected Board fill any vacant position as quickly as possible.

2. The Board of Directors confirms the appointment and resignation of the following members since the last AGM:

FHG 2100	Alex McLean – resigns as of August 26, 2021
FHG 2231	Michael Murphy – will not be standing for re-election
FHG 1670	Michelle Foxton – will not be standing for re-election

The Board and the Club wish to express their deepest appreciation and gratitude to those members who have resigned or will not be standing for re-election, for their dedicated and loyal service to the Club over the years.