Nominations Report

DIRECTORS

1. The Board of Directors is pleased to present the following slate of Club Members for election to the board at the AGM on August 30, 2022:

The following Directors have agreed to stand for re-election to a two-year term:

FHG 2100 Alex McLean FHG 1826 Matthew Archibald FHG 1741 Rob Hamilton FHG 1692 Chris Dearlove FHG 593 Tom Little FHG 2172 Emilie Coyle (appointed April 21, 2022)

The following Directors are beginning the second year of their term, having been elected at the 2021 AGM (August 26, 2021):

FHG 705 John Grenville (Secretary/Treasurer) FHG 1761 Christy O'Neill FHG 1737 Sean O'Donnell FHG 2186 Daniel Rose FHG 2358 Cameron Smith FHG 2084 Sara Briginshaw (appointed November 18, 2021)

Nominations will be open from the floor should any member wish to run for election to the Board. If all positions are not filled at the AGM, the Board will require a Motion from the membership present requesting the newly elected Board fill any vacant position as quickly as possible.

2. The Board of Directors confirms the appointment and resignation of the following members since the last AGM:

FHG 1863 Greg Gouthro – resignation received January 20, 2022 FHG 2084 Sara Briginshaw – appointed November 18, 2021 FHG 2171 Emilie Coyle – appointed April 21, 2022

OFFICERS

3. The Board of Directors is pleased to present the following slate of Directors for election to the positions of President and Vice-President at the AGM on August 30, 2022.

The following Director has agreed to stand for re-election to the position of President:

FHG 2100 Alex McLean

The Board notes that Alex McLean has been re-hired by the St. Lawrence Parks Commission and is now re-employed at Fort Henry. After giving careful thought and consideration to these circumstances, the Board believes Alex can carry out his duties without compromising the best interests of the Club. The Board has instructed Alex to bring forward to the Board's attention any potential conflicts of interest as they arise so he may recuse himself from such matters.

The following Director has agreed to stand for re-election to the position of Vice-President:

FHG 1692 Chris Dearlove