The Annual General Meeting of the Fort Henry Guard Club of Canada took place in a hybrid format on August 30, 2022.  Twenty members were in attendance, either in person in the Great Hall at Fort Henry, or online via Zoom.

A total of six members were elected to the Board of Directors for a 2-year term:

FHG 2100 Alex McLean
FHG 1826 Matthew Archibald
FHG 1741 Rob Hamilton
FHG 1692 Chris Dearlove
FHG 593 Tom Little
FHG 2172 Emilie Coyle

In addition, Alex McLean was acclaimed as President, and Chris Dearlove was acclaimed as Vice-President.

Thank you to all those members who took part in the AGM, and to those members who agreed to stand for re-election.